Our Team

The McCunis-Fox Corporation is committed to providing appropriate guidance to its valued customers. Our company’s continued success depends upon the integrity of all persons representing us.

One of our objectives is “to help people succeed with their health care choices.” McCunis-Fox is committed to maintaining high ethical standards in the conduct of its business, and our agents are expected to uphold these standards through their daily decisions and actions. You can feel confident working with any one of our highly trained agents below.

When you understand the fundamentals of health insurance, you will quickly learn that there isn’t a “one size fits all” plan. We are here to educate you about all your choices.

Licensed Insurance Agent

Jeremy Beecher

Agent Since: 2010
Phone: (281) 309-2559
Email: JBeecher@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

“Be grateful, be smart, be clean, be true, be humble, be prayerful.”

 

– Gordon B. Hinckley

medicare insurance agent
Licensed Insurance Agent

Christy Blair

Agent Since: 2013
Phone: (832) 614-9961
Email: CBlair@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

“When we give cheerfully and accept gratefully, everyone is blessed.”

 

– Maya Angelou

medicare insurance agent
Licensed Insurance Agent

La'Pinia Branson

Agent Since: 2021
Phone: (404) 200-9989
Email: LBranson@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

medicare insurance agent
Licensed Insurance Agent

Jeffrey Charles

Agent Since: 2016
Phone: (210) 363-7745
Email: JCharles@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: San Antonio, Texas

Licensed Insurance Agent

Natalia Correa Rivera

Agent Since: 2023
Phone: (239) 810 8238
Email: NCorrea@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Florida

medicare insurance agent
Licensed Insurance Agent

Vanessa Espinoza

Agent Since: 2021
Phone: (832) 572-1359
Email: VEspinoza@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

Molina Garcia
Licensed Insurance Agent

Yanet Garcia Molina

Agent Since: 2021
Phone: (239) 240-1929
Email: YGarcia@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Florida

Licensed Insurance Agent

Teresa Hahn

Agent Since: 2022
Phone: (346) 500-9639
Email: THahn@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: San Antonio, Texas

Office Administrator - Commissions

Stephanie Lamb

Agent Since: 2023
Phone: (281) 957-9611
Email: SLamb@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

Licensed Insurance Agent

Bobby Little

Agent Since: 2010
Phone: (832) 788-9888
Email: BLittle@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

“I delight in treating all of my clients like family with love, wisdom, service, protection and loyalty for life.”

 

– Bobby Little

medicare insurance agent
Licensed Insurance Agent

Austin McCunis

Agent Since: 2022
Phone: (832) 985-1611
Email: AMcCunis@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

medicare insurance agent
Licensed Insurance Agent

Matthew McKellar

Agent Since: 2022
Phone: (832) 752-9909
Email: MPMcKellar@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

medicare insurance agent
Licensed Insurance Agent

Betty Jo Miller

Agent Since: 2014
Phone: (832) 631-9575
Email: BMiller@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

“I’ve learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel”

 

– Maya Angelou

Licensed Insurance Agent

Samantha Murray

Agent Since: 2016
Phone: (210) 259-7858
Email: SMurray@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: San Antonio, Texas

“When life gets too hard to stand… Kneel.”

 

– Gordon B. Hinckley

Licensed Insurance Agent

Linda Newsome

Agent Since: 2012
Phone: (832) 692-8752
Email: LNewsome@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

“In everything you do, put God first, and he will direct you and crown your efforts with success.”

 

– Proverbs 3:6 TLB

Licensed Insurance Agent

Diana Orozco

Agent Since: 2023
Phone: (832) 680-7150
Email: DOrozco@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

medicare insurance agent
Licensed Insurance Agent

Zac Pollock

Agent Since: 2022
Phone: (832) 966-7220
Email: ZPollock@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: TX, CO, & LA

Licensed Insurance Agent

Mabel Ramos

Agent Since: 2023
Phone: (786) 247-6943
Email: MRamos@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Florida

Licensed Insurance Agent

Ronnie Schilling

Agent Since: 2023
Phone: (210) 393-8857
Email: RSchilling@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: San Antonio, Texas

Licensed Insurance Agent

Kelly Skelton

Agent Since: 2016
Phone: (512) 944-5201
Email: KSkelton@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Austin, Texas

“I exist not to be loved and admired, but to love and act. It is not the duty of those around me to love me. Rather, it is my duty to be concerned about the world, about man.”

 

– Janusz Korczak

medicare insurance agent
Licensed Insurance Agent

Kristi Strimple

Agent Since: 2017
Phone: (281) 300-6312
Email: KStrimple@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

“A good attitude is contagious.”

 

– Kristi Strimple

Licensed Insurance Agent

Nicole Tussy

Agent Since: 2014
Phone: (713) 398-4724
Email: NTussy@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

“From there to here, and here to there, funny things are everywhere.”

 

– Dr. Seuss

Licensed Insurance Agent

Queen Weekes

Agent Since: 2021
Phone: (832) 978-1681
Email: QWeekes@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

Licensed Insurance Agent

Tom Wilson

Agent Since: 2017
Phone: (832) 709-1084
Email: TWilson@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

“Trust is the glue of life. It’s the most essential ingredient in effective communication. It’s the foundational principal that holds all relationships.”

 

– Stephen Covey

medicare insurance agent
Licensed Insurance Agent

Stan Beecher

Agent Since: 2018
Phone: (832) 352-6600
Email: SBeecher@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

medicare insurance agent
Licensed Insurance Agent

Trinity Blair

Agent Since: 2021
Phone: (713) 815-4406
Email: TBlair@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

medicare insurance agent
Licensed Insurance Agent

Mindy Brown

Agent Since: 2017
Phone: (713) 823-8893 or (405) 513-1264
Email: MBrown@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

“Be good to people. You will be remembered more for your Kindness than any level of success you could possible attain”

 

– Mandy Hale

medicare insurance agent
Licensed Insurance Agent

Andrew Collazo

Agent Since: 2019
Phone: (973) 722-9274
Email: ACollazo@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

Viviana Crespillo-Carballo
Licensed Insurance Agent

Viviana Crespillo Carballo

Agent Since: 2019
Phone: (239) 628-6621
Email: VCCarballo@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Cape Coral, Florida

medicare insurance agent
Vice President

Misty Fox

Agent Since: 2007
Phone: (832) 264-6091
Email: MFox@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston & San Antonio, Texas

“We make a living by what we get, we make a life by what we give.”

 

– Winston Churchill

Licensed Insurance Agent

Tony Francis

Agent Since: 2018
Phone: (832) 779-2388
Email: AFrancis@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

“At the end of the day it’s not about how much stuff you have but how many hearts you have touched.”

 

– Unknown

Licensed Insurance Agent

Freddie King

Agent Since: 2018
Phone: (832) 819-8779
Email: FreddieKing@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

Licensed Insurance Agent

Deacon Lewis

Agent Since: 2022
Phone: (281) 734-1057
Email: DLewis@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

medicare insurance agent
Licensed Insurance Agent

Patricia McBride

Agent Since: 2016
Phone: (281) 216-6844
Email: PMcbride@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

“Life is what happens when you are busy making other plans.”

 

– John Lennon

Licensed Insurance Agent

Gary McCunis

Agent Since: 2007
Phone: (832) 264-6090
Email: GMcCunis@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

Licensed Insurance Agent

Miles McKellar

Agent Since: 2016
Phone: (832) 816-9026
Email: MMcKellar@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

“Never be too busy to help those you serve.”

 

– Miles McKellar

medicare insurance agent
Licensed Insurance Agent

Margaret Miller

Agent Since: 2021
Phone: (580) 795-4030
Email: MMiller@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Oklahoma

Licensed Insurance Agent

Kevin Neal

Agent Since: 2017
Phone: (832) 689-4418
Email: KNeal@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

“I believe that health must always come first and the right healthcare plan is the best investment a person can make.”

 

– Kevin Neal

Licensed Insurance Agent

Simon Njuguna

Agent Since: 2016
Phone: (832) 512-3535
Email: SNjuguna@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

“Don’t let evil conquer you, but conquer evil by doing good”

 

– Romans 12:21

Licensed Insurance Agent

Rachel Pelzel

Agent Since: 2023
Phone: (210) 504-4354
Email: RPelzel@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: San Antonio, Texas

Licensed Insurance Agent

Patrice Proctor

Agent Since: 2020
Phone: (973) 688-9027
Email: PProctor@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Florida

Licensed Insurance Agent

Melanie Rohling

Agent Since: 2019
Phone: (210) 860-1436
Email: MRohling@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: San Antonio, Texas

Licensed Insurance Agent

Cynthia Schilling

Agent Since: 2023
Phone: (210) 326-4312
Email: CSchilling@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: San Antonio, Texas

Licensed Insurance Agent

Jamie Spratley

Agent Since: 2010
Phone: (281) 772-9744
Email: JSpratley@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

Licensed Insurance Agent

Renee Strimple

Agent Since: 2014
Phone: (281) 772-7677
Email: RStrimple@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

“You attract what you are, not what you want. If you want great, then be great.”

 

– Unknown

medicare insurance agent
Licensed Insurance Agent

Yudeli Urrea

Agent Since: 2019
Phone: (713) 903-9657
Email: YUrrea@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

medicare insurance agent
Licensed Insurance Agent

Barry Wilson

Agent Since: 2022
Phone: (281) 660-1147
Email: BWilson@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Porter, Texas

medicare insurance agent
Licensed Insurance Agent

Victoria Woolard

Agent Since: 2021
Phone: (936) 689-2286
Email: VWoolard@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

medicare insurance agent
Licensed Insurance Agent

Alex Bissias

Agent Since: 2016
Phone: (832) 491-5110
Email: ABissias@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

“There are not limits to what you can accomplish, test the limits you place on your own thinking”

 

– Brian Tracy

medicare insurance agent
Licensed Insurance Agent

Nicole Bonicamp

Agent Since: 2012
Phone: (832) 304-3834
Email: NBonicamp@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: San Antonio & Houston

“My mission in life is not merely to survive, but to thrive, and to do so with passion, some compassion, some humor and some style”

 

– Maya Angelou

Licensed Insurance Agent

John Carmon

Agent Since: 2023
Phone: (843) 475-9682
Email: JCarmon@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: San Antonio, Texas

health insurance contracting
Licensed Insurance Agent

Kelsey Collazo

Agent Since: 2017
Phone: (281) 957-9611
Email: KCollazo@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

Elizabeth Cruz
Licensed Insurance Agent

Elizabeth Cruz

Agent Since: 2019
Phone: (239) 747-5965
Email: ECruz@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Fort Myers, Florida

Licensed Insurance Agent

Chip Roy Dahl

Agent Since: 2018
Phone: (936) 697-5445
Email: RDahl@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

Licensed Insurance Agent

Benny Gonzalez

Agent Since: 2018
Phone: (210) 599-9760
Email: BGonzalez@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: San Antonio, Texas

Licensed Insurance Agent

Jason Kirschner

Agent Since: 2020
Phone: (941) 740-0928
Email: JKirschner@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Port Charlotte, Florida

medicare insurance agent
Licensed Insurance Agent

Russell Lemoine

Agent Since: 2018
Phone: (281) 750-2344
Email: RLemoine@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

“There is more treasure in books than in all the pirate’s loot on Treasure Island.”

 

– Walt Disney

Licensed Insurance Agent

Aimee McCarty

Agent Since: 2015
Phone: (210) 867-1773
Email: AMcCarty@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: San Antonio, Texas

“In a world where you can be anything, be kind.”

 

– Etta Turner

medicare insurance agent
Licensed Insurance Agent

Desiree McKellar

Agent Since: 2017
Phone: (281) 236-5371
Email: DMcKellar@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

Dee Mendoza
Licensed Insurance Agent

Dee Mendoza

Agent Since: 2017
Phone: (239) 222-2493
Email: DMendoza@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Fort Myers, Florida

Licensed Insurance Agent

Melissa Molina

Agent Since: 2023
Phone: (281) 975-9163
Email: MMolina@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

Licensed Insurance Agent

Vanessa Newman

Agent Since: 2023
Phone: (281) 467-6604
Email: VNewman@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: San Antonio, Texas

Jacob O'Brien
Licensed Insurance Agent

Jacob O'Brien

Agent Since: 2022
Phone: (832) 674-0426
Email: JO'Brien@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

medicare insurance agent
Licensed Insurance Agent

Kristen Pollock

Agent Since: 2019
Phone: (281) 957-9611
Email: KPollock@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

Licensed Insurance Agent

Trisha Roa

Agent Since: 2021
Phone: (210) 323-2876
Email: TRoa@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: San Antonio, Texas

Licensed Insurance Agent

Thomas Rivera

Agent Since: 2017
Phone: (281) 760-9970
Email: TRivera@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

“Try not to become a person of success, but rather become a person of value.”

 

– Albert Einstein

Licensed Insurance Agent

Susan Shimp

Agent Since: 2015
Phone: (210) 721-2116
Email: SShimp@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: San Antonio, Texas and Arizona

“Try to be a rainbow in someone’s cloud.”

 

– Maya Angelou

Licensed Insurance Agent

Norma Jean Strash

Agent Since: 2020
Phone: (520) 275-4432
Email: NJStrash@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: San Antonio, TX

Licensed Insurance Agent

Simon Sumon

Agent Since: 2015
Phone: (713) 498-9555
Email: SSumon@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

“Do the right things at the right time for the right reasons.”

 

– Unknown

Licensed Insurance Agent

Randy Vacek

Agent Since: 2019
Phone: (713) 408-1200
Email: RVacek@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

Licensed Insurance Agent

Ray Wilson

Agent Since: 2016
Phone: (713) 408-1220
Email: RWilson@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

“When I look back on all the worries, I remember the story of the old man who said on his death bed that he had a lot of trouble in his life, most of which never happened.”

 

– Winston Churchill

medicare insurance agent
Licensed Insurance Agent

Joy Yarbrough

Agent Since: 2020
Phone: (713) 560-0387
Email: JYarbrough@McCunisFox.com
Service Area: Houston, Texas

Speak with an Insurance Agent today!